Menu

Media contacts

Lynn Webster-Scott

Head of Group PR

Electrocomponents plc
International Management Centre
8050 Oxford Business Park North
Oxford
OX4 2HW
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0)1865 207515
Fax: +44 (0)1865 207400

lynn.webster-scott@electrocomponents.com

Gerald Cross

Corporate PR Manager

Electrocomponents plc
International Management Centre
8050 Oxford Business Park North
Oxford
OX4 2HW
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0)1865 207442
Fax: +44 (0)1865 207400

gerald.cross@electrocomponents.com

 

Aakriti Kaushik

PR Manager - EMEA

RS Components
International Management Centre
8050 Oxford Business Park North
Oxford
OX4 2HW
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0)7795 400651

aakriti.kaushik@rs-components.com

Frank Behrens

PR Manager Europe

RS Components GmbH
Hessenring 13 b
64546 Mörfelden-Walldorf
Germany

Tel: +49 (0) 6105 401803
Fax: +49 (0) 6105 401394803

frank.behrens@rs-components.com

Olivier Kwaczala

PR & Media Relations Manager - Europe

RS Components SAS
Rue Norman King - BP 40453
60031 Beauvais Cedex
France

Tel: +33 (0) 3 44 10 15 85
Fax: +33 (0) 3 44 10 15 41

olivier.kwaczala@rs-components.com

Vivian Zee

Public Relations & Advertising Manager

RS Components Ltd
Suite 1601
Level 16 Tower 1 Kowloon Commerce Centre
51 Kwai Cheong Road
Kwai Chung
Hong Kong

vivian.zee@rs-components.com

 

 

Elisa Weber

Director of Brand Strategy

Allied Electronics, Inc.
7151 Jack Newell Blvd. S.
Fort Worth, Texas
76118 U.S.A.

Tel:+1 817-595-8613
Fax: +1 817-595-8508

elisa.weber@alliedelec.com

   

 

News updates

Sign up to receive media alerts via email.

Sign up

Electrocomponents: Our Story

An introduction to the global distributor for engineers.

32

Countries where we operate        

View our locations

500,000+

Products in our range

About our offer