Menu

Media contacts

Lynn Webster-Scott

Head of Group PR

Electrocomponents plc
International Management Centre
8050 Oxford Business Park North
Oxford
OX4 2HW
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0)1865 207515
Fax: +44 (0)1865 207400

lynn.webster-scott@electrocomponents.com


Gerald Cross

Corporate PR Manager

Electrocomponents plc
International Management Centre
8050 Oxford Business Park North
Oxford
OX4 2HW
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0)1865 207442
Fax: +44 (0)1865 207400

gerald.cross@electrocomponents.com


Joanne Youson

Global Product Marketing PR Manager

RS Components Ltd
Birchington Road
Corby
Northants
NN17 9RS
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0)1536 405752

joanne.youson@rs-components.com


Lisa Townsend

PR Manager - EMEA

RS Components Ltd
Birchington Road
Corby
Northants
NN17 9RS
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0)7973 812456

lisa.townsend@rs-components.com


Frank Behrens

PR Manager Europe

RS Components GmbH
Hessenring 13 b
64546 Mörfelden-Walldorf
Germany

Tel: +49 (0) 6105 401803
Fax: +49 (0) 6105 401394803

frank.behrens@rs-components.com


Olivier Kwaczala

PR & Media Relations Manager - Europe

RS Components SAS
Rue Norman King - BP 40453
60031 Beauvais Cedex
France

Tel: +33 (0) 3 44 10 15 85
Fax: +33 (0) 3 44 10 15 41

olivier.kwaczala@rs-components.com


Rossella Zanelli

Head of Marketing Communications & Events - EMEA

RS Components S.p.A.
Via M. V. De Vizzi, 93/95
20092 Cinisello Balsamo (MI)
Italy

Tel: +39 (02) 66058310
Fax: +39 (02) 66058072

rossella.zanelli@rs-components.com


Tan Soo Chun

PR Manager, Asia Pacific

RS Components Pte Ltd
300 Beach Road #34-01/02
The Concourse
Singapore 199555

Tel: +65 6391 5745
Fax: +65 6396 6312

soochun.tan@rs-components.com


Yuka Ota

Japan Marketing Manager

RS Components K.K.
West Tower 12F Yokohama Business Park (YBP)
134 Godocho, Hodogaya, Yokohama
Kanagawa Japan 〒240-0005

Tel: +81 45 (335) 8570
Fax: +81 45 (335) 8590

yuka.ota@rs-components.com


Elisa Weber

Director of Marketing

Allied Electronics, Inc.
7151 Jack Newell Blvd. S.
Fort Worth, Texas
76118 U.S.A.

Tel:+1 817-595-8613
Fax: +1 817-595-8508

elisa.weber@alliedelec.com

News updates

Sign up to receive media alerts via email.

Sign up

No.1

International high service distributor

About our strategy

32

Countries where we operate serving another 37 through distributors

View our locations

58%

Share of total revenue generated by eCommerce

About our channels to market

85%

Participation in global employee engagement survey

About our people